Prokofiev: Concerto for Piano No. 3 in C Major, Op. 26: III. Allegro, ma non troppo

Yuja Wang, Claudio Abbado & Lucerne Festival Orchestra

  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date: 2013-02-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: USA
  • Video Length: 9:21

Music Video


  • Amazing

    By Arun Mangrulkar
    Yuja Wang is a brilliant pianist. This is one of my favorite pieces.
  • Awesome!

    By josgrevar
    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Out of this world! Yuja is just the best! Wo ai ni!

Videos from this artist